Get Connected

Are you looking for ways to get connected at Nature Coast? Browse the calendar below or click the links on the right to find out more about our special events, community groups, and other gatherings. We hope to see you there!

*Worship is every Sunday @ 10am

____________________________________________________________

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, August 27, 2017 6:30 PM 28 Women's Book Club Discussion Mon, August 28, 2017 6:30 PM 29 30 NCC Heartbeat Wed, August 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 31 1 Naomi's Friends Get Together Fri, September 1, 2017 12:00 PM 2 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, September 2, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, September 3, 2017 6:30 PM 4 5 Green Acres Community Group Tue, September 5, 2017 7:00 PM 6 7 8 9 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, September 9, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, September 10, 2017 6:30 PM 11 12 13 Crystal River Village Group Wed, September 13, 2017 10:00 AM Wednesday Night Bible Study Wed, September 13, 2017 6:30 PM 14 15 16 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, September 16, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, September 17, 2017 6:30 PM 18 19 Green Acres Community Group Tue, September 19, 2017 7:00 PM 20 Crystal River Village Group Wed, September 20, 2017 10:00 AM 21 22 23 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, September 23, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24 25 Women's Progressive Bible Study Mon, September 25, 2017 6:30 PM 26 27 Crystal River Village Group Wed, September 27, 2017 10:00 AM Wednesday Night Bible Study Wed, September 27, 2017 6:30 PM 28 29 Crew Life Fri, September 29, 2017 6:30 PM 30 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, September 30, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM