Get Connected

Are you looking for ways to get connected at Nature Coast? Browse the calendar below or click the links on the right to find out more about our special events, community groups, and other gatherings. We hope to see you there!

*Worship is every Sunday @ 10am

____________________________________________________________

August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, July 30, 2017 6:30 PM 31 Women's Book Club Discussion Mon, July 31, 2017 6:30 PM 1 2 3 4 5 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, August 5, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
6 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, August 6, 2017 6:30 PM 7 8 9 10 11 12 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, August 12, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
13 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, August 13, 2017 6:30 PM 14 15 16 17 18 19 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, August 19, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
20 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, August 20, 2017 6:30 PM 21 22 Green Acres Community Group Tue, August 22, 2017 7:00 PM 23 NCC Heartbeat Wed, August 23, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 24 25 26 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, August 26, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
27 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, August 27, 2017 6:30 PM 28 Women's Book Club Discussion Mon, August 28, 2017 6:30 PM 29 30 NCC Heartbeat Wed, August 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 31 1 Naomi's Friends Get Together Fri, September 1, 2017 12:00 PM 2 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, September 2, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM