Get Connected

Are you looking for ways to get connected at Nature Coast? Browse the calendar below or click the links on the right to find out more about our special events, community groups, and other gatherings. We hope to see you there!

*Worship is every Sunday @ 10am

____________________________________________________________

October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Compassion Sunday Sun, October 1, 2017 12:00 AM Sermon Discussion Group Sun, October 1, 2017 6:30 PM 2 3 Green Acres Community Group Tue, October 3, 2017 7:00 PM 4 Crystal River Village Group Wed, October 4, 2017 10:00 AM 5 6 7 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, October 7, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
8 9 Women's Progressive Bible Study Mon, October 9, 2017 6:30 PM 10 11 Crystal River Village Group Wed, October 11, 2017 10:00 AM Wednesday Night Bible Study Wed, October 11, 2017 6:30 PM 12 13 Crew Life Fri, October 13, 2017 6:30 PM 14 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, October 14, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
15 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, October 15, 2017 6:30 PM 16 17 Green Acres Community Group Tue, October 17, 2017 7:00 PM 18 Crystal River Village Group Wed, October 18, 2017 10:00 AM 19 20 21 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, October 21, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
22 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, October 22, 2017 6:30 PM 23 Women's Progressive Bible Study Mon, October 23, 2017 6:30 PM 24 25 Crystal River Village Group Wed, October 25, 2017 10:00 AM Wednesday Night Bible Study Wed, October 25, 2017 6:30 PM 26 27 Crew Life Fri, October 27, 2017 6:30 PM 28 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, October 28, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
29 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, October 29, 2017 6:30 PM 30 31 Green Acres Community Group Tue, October 31, 2017 7:00 PM 1 Compassion Sunday Wed, November 1, 2017 12:00 AM Crystal River Village Group Wed, November 1, 2017 10:00 AM 2 3 4 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, November 4, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM