Get Connected

Are you looking for ways to get connected at Nature Coast? Browse the calendar below or click the links on the right to find out more about our special events, community groups, and other gatherings. We hope to see you there!

*Worship is every Sunday @ 10am

____________________________________________________________

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, October 29, 2017 6:30 PM 30 31 Green Acres Community Group Tue, October 31, 2017 7:00 PM 1 Crystal River Village Group Wed, November 1, 2017 10:00 AM 2 3 4 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, November 4, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5 Compassion Sunday Sun, November 5, 2017 12:00 AM Sermon Discussion Group Sun, November 5, 2017 6:30 PM 6 Women's Progressive Bible Study Mon, November 6, 2017 6:30 PM 7 8 Crystal River Village Group Wed, November 8, 2017 10:00 AM Wednesday Night Bible Study Wed, November 8, 2017 6:30 PM 9 Sugarmill Woods Home Fellowship Thu, November 9, 2017 7:00 PM 10 Crew Life Fri, November 10, 2017 6:30 PM 11 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, November 11, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, November 12, 2017 6:30 PM 13 14 Green Acres Community Group Tue, November 14, 2017 7:00 PM 15 Crystal River Village Group Wed, November 15, 2017 10:00 AM 16 Naomi's Friends Get Together Thu, November 16, 2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM 17 18 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, November 18, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, November 19, 2017 6:30 PM 20 Women's Progressive Bible Study Mon, November 20, 2017 6:30 PM 21 22 23 24 25 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, November 25, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, November 26, 2017 6:30 PM 27 28 Green Acres Community Group Tue, November 28, 2017 7:00 PM 29 Crystal River Village Group Wed, November 29, 2017 10:00 AM Wednesday Night Bible Study Wed, November 29, 2017 6:30 PM 30 Sugarmill Woods Home Fellowship Thu, November 30, 2017 7:00 PM 1 Crew Life Fri, December 1, 2017 6:30 PM 2 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, December 2, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Anchor Youth Community Service Outing Sat, December 2, 2017 12:15 PM