Browse our calendar below to find out more about our special events, community groups, and other gatherings. We hope to see you there!

Worship is every Sunday @ 10am

Beginning August 11th Worship times:

9:00am & 11:00am

11:00am worship service will include Children's Churches.

Get Connected Calendar

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Sunday Worship Sun, July 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 29 30 31 Crystal River Life Group Wed, July 31, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 1 2 Weeki Wachee Community Group Fri, August 2, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 3
4 Sunday Worship Sun, August 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 5 Jordan's Journey Grief Support Mon, August 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM 6 Transfiguration Service Tue, August 6, 2019 7:00 PM Transfiguration Service Tue, August 6, 2019 7:00 PM 7 Crystal River Life Group Wed, August 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 8 9 10
11 New Service Rollout 11am Sun, August 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM New Service Rollout 9am Sun, August 11, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 12 13 14 Crystal River Life Group Wed, August 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 15 16 Weeki Wachee Community Group Fri, August 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 17
18 New Service Rollout 9am Sun, August 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM New Service Rollout 11am Sun, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 19 20 21 Crystal River Life Group Wed, August 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 22 Naomi's Friends Lunch Thu, August 22, 2019 12:00 PM 23 24
25 New Service Rollout 9am Sun, August 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM New Service Rollout 11am Sun, August 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 26 27 28 Crystal River Life Group Wed, August 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 29 30 Weeki Wachee Community Group Fri, August 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 31