Browse our calendar below to find out more about our special events, community groups, and other gatherings. We hope to see you there!

Worship times:

9:00am & 11:00am

11:00am worship service will include Children's Churches.

Get Connected Calendar

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 New Service Rollout 9am Sun, September 29, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM New Service Rollout 11am Sun, September 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 30 1 2 Crystal River Life Group Wed, October 2, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 3 4 5 Jordan's Journey Grief Support Sat, October 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6 New Service Rollout 9am Sun, October 6, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM New Service Rollout 11am Sun, October 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 7 8 9 10 11 Weeki Wachee Community Group Fri, October 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 12
13 New Service Rollout 9am Sun, October 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM New Service Rollout 11am Sun, October 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 14 15 Crystal River Life Group Tue, October 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 16 17 18 19
20 New Service Rollout 9am Sun, October 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM New Service Rollout 11am Sun, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 21 22 Crystal River Life Group Tue, October 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 23 24 25 Weeki Wachee Community Group Fri, October 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 26
27 New Service Rollout 9am Sun, October 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM New Service Rollout 11am Sun, October 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 28 29 30 31 1 2