Get Connected

Are you looking for ways to get connected at Nature Coast? Browse the calendar below or click the links on the right to find out more about our special events, community groups, and other gatherings. We hope to see you there!

*Worship is every Sunday @ 10am

____________________________________________________________

January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Show Dance Class Mon, January 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 2 3 Show Dance Class Wed, January 3, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 4 5 Show Dance Class Fri, January 5, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 6
7 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, January 7, 2018 6:30 PM 8 Show Dance Class Mon, January 8, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 9 Green Acres Community Group Tue, January 9, 2018 7:00 PM 10 Show Dance Class Wed, January 10, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Crystal River Village Group Wed, January 10, 2018 10:00 AM 11 12 Show Dance Class Fri, January 12, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 13
14 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, January 14, 2018 6:30 PM 15 Show Dance Class Mon, January 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 16 17 Show Dance Class Wed, January 17, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Crystal River Village Group Wed, January 17, 2018 10:00 AM 18 19 Show Dance Class Fri, January 19, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 20
21 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, January 21, 2018 6:30 PM 22 Show Dance Class Mon, January 22, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 23 Green Acres Community Group Tue, January 23, 2018 7:00 PM 24 Show Dance Class Wed, January 24, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Crystal River Village Group Wed, January 24, 2018 10:00 AM 25 26 Show Dance Class Fri, January 26, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 27
28 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, January 28, 2018 6:30 PM 29 Show Dance Class Mon, January 29, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 30 31 Show Dance Class Wed, January 31, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Crystal River Village Group Wed, January 31, 2018 10:00 AM 1 Compassion Sunday Thu, February 1, 2018 12:00 AM 2 Show Dance Class Fri, February 2, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 3