Get Connected

Are you looking for ways to get connected at Nature Coast? Browse the calendar below or click the links on the right to find out more about our special events, community groups, and other gatherings. We hope to see you there!

*Worship is every Sunday @ 10am

____________________________________________________________

June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, May 28, 2017 6:30 PM 29 Women's Book Club Discussion Mon, May 29, 2017 6:30 PM 30 31 1 2 Crew Life Fri, June 2, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 3 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, June 3, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, June 4, 2017 6:30 PM 5 6 7 8 Naomi's Friends Lunch Date Thu, June 8, 2017 12:00 PM 9 10 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, June 10, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, June 11, 2017 6:30 PM 12 13 14 15 16 17 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, June 17, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, June 18, 2017 6:30 PM 19 20 21 22 23 24 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, June 24, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25 Sermon Discussion Group Sun, June 25, 2017 6:30 PM 26 Women's Book Club Discussion Mon, June 26, 2017 6:30 PM 27 28 29 30 Crew Life Fri, June 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 1 Saturday Morning Prayer Group Sat, July 1, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM